FURNITURE


Ambience    www.imambience.com
Bausman & Company  www.bausmanandcompany.com
Dennis Miller Assoc. www.dennismiller.com
Edward Ferrel + Lewis Mittman  www.ef-lm.com
Gregorius Pineo    www.gregoriuspineo.com
Guy Chaddock Furniture    www.guychaddock.com
Hellman Chang    www.hellman-chang.com
McLaughlin Collection  www.mclaughlincollection.com
RJones     www.rjones.com
Sutherland    www.sutherlandfurniture.com
Victoria Hagan    www.victoriahaganhome.com

TEXTILES

Brentano   www.brentanofabrics.com
Calvin Textiles   www.calvinfabrics.com
Edmond Petit    www.edmond-petit.fr/en
Glant    www.glant.com
Jim Thompson    www.jimthompson.com
Kerry Joyce Textiles    www.kerryjoycetextiles.com
Majilite    www.majilite.com
    Perennials    www.perennialsfabrics.com
Pierre Frey    www.pierrefrey.com
Stark Fabrics    www.starkcarpet.com
Tassinari& Chatel    www.tassinari-chatel.com
Tyler Graphic   www.tylergraphic.com
Travers    www.zimmer-rohde.com
Vaughan Textiles    www.vaughandesigns.com
Victoria Hagan    www.victoriahaganhome.com
Zimmer + Rohde    www.zimmer-rohde.com
Zoffany    www.zoffany.com

WALL COVERING

Harlequin   www.harlequin.uk.com
Hines    www.hinescompany.com

Jim Thompson    www.jimthompson.com
Kerry Joyce Wall Covering    www.kerryjoycetextiles.com

KFI
Little Green

Morris & Co.   www.william-morris.co.uk
Pierre Frey    www.pierrefrey.com
Sanderson   www.sanderson-uk.com
Scion   www.scion.uk.com
Stark Wall Covering   www.old-world-weavers.com
Zoffany    www.zoffany.com

TRIMS

Harlequin    www.harlequin.uk.com
Hines   www.hinescompany.com
Samuel & Sons    www.samuelandsons.com
Perennials    www.perennialsfabrics.com
Zimmer + Rhode    www.zimmer-rohde.com
Zoffany   www.zoffany.com


LIGHTING

Phoenix Day    www.phoenixday.com
Ron Dier    www.rondierdesign.com
Vaughan    www.vaughandesigns.com


LEATHER

Moore & Giles    www.mooreandgiles.com

SHADES

Conrad    www.conradshades.com


ACCESSORIES

Ron Dier    www.rondierdesign.com